List of Holidays

Office will remain closed on the following holidays:

Calendar - 2019

January 2019
01/01/2019 Tuesday RH* - New Year's Day
13/01/2019 Sunday Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti
14/01/2019 Monday RH* - Makar Sankranti
26/01/2019 Saturday Republic Day of India
March 2019
04/03/2019 Monday RH* - Maha Shivratri
20/03/2019 Wednesday RH* - Holika Dahan
21/03/2019 Thursday Holi
April 2019
13/04/2019 Saturday Ram Navami
17/04/2019 Wednesday Mahavir Jayanti
19/04/2019 Friday Good Friday
May 2019
18/05/2019 Saturday Buddha Purnima
June 2019
05/06/2019 Wednesday Eid al-Fitr
August 2019
12/08/2019 Monday Eid al-Adha
15/08/2019 Thursday Independence Day of India / Raksha Bandhan
24/08/2019 Saturday RH* - Janmashtami
September 2019
10/09/2019 Tuesday Muharram
October 2019
02/10/2019 Wednesday Gandhi Jayanti
07/10/2019 Monday RH* - Dussehra Navami
08/10/2019 Tuesday Dussehra
27/10/2019 Sunday Diwali
28/10/2019 Monday Govardhan Puja
29/10/2019 Tuesday Bhai Duja
November 2019
02/11/2019 Saturday RH* - Chhat Puja
10/11/2019 Sunday Milad un-Nabi
12/11/2019 Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 2019
25/12/2019 Wednesday Christmas Day

Working Hours on Weekdays : 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM (IST)

Weekly Holidays: Saturday & Sunday

* RH - Restricted Holiday (optional)

Quick Enquiry